About the RoguEs

Bringing you fresh, Hyper-theater since 2004, proudly home-brewed in Los Angeles.


Rogue Artists Ensemble creates Hyper-theater: original, immersive, multi-dimensional experiences that celebrate the complexity and diversity of Los Angeles.


Reflecting the diversity and complexity of Los Angeles is a core value of Rogue Artists Ensemble. We believe storytelling can be a powerful platform for social change, and we strive to include a multitude of voices and perspectives in the planning and implementation of our artistic work and operations.  

Read our full plan here



Sean Cawelti, Wesley Charles Chew, Eric Fagundes, Elena Flores, Julia Garcia- Combs, Dillon Nelson, Sarah Kay Peters, Marta Portillo, Jack Pullman, Alexis Nicole Robles, Emory Royston,  Chelsea Sutton, Miles Taber

associate artists

Christina Aimerito-Feinberg, Jason Anderson, Greg Ballora, Jaime Lyn Beatty, Cristina Bercowitz, Kristopher Lee Bicknell, Shannon G. Bicknell, Tyler Bremmer, Kristin Charney, Taylor Coffman, Gwyneth Connaway-Bennison, Francois-Pierre Couture, Dean Curosmith, Tom Dang, Matthew Patrick Davis, Mel Domingo*, Lisa Sanaye Dring, Stephen Elrod, Haylee Freeman, Estela Garcia, Joey Guthman, Sara Haddadin, Jazz Hager, Jessica Hanna, McCristol Harris III, Peter Helstrom, Kerry Hennessy, Patrick Heyn, Matthew Hill, Heidi Hilliker, Nate Hodges, Jeremy Hohn, Mario Ibarra, Mark Jacobson, Amy Judd-Lieberman, Rachel King, Tim Kopacz, Sarah Krainin, Nick Kunin, Amir Levi, Lori Meeker, Ben Messmer, Keith Mitchell, Jan Munroe, CinthiaNava-Palmer, Dallas Nichols, John Nobori, Stephanie O'Neill, Leah Olbrich, Jenny Owings*, Victoria Pamlenyi, Maria Pasquarelli, Christine Papalexis, Ben Phelps, Adrien Prevost, Morgan Rebane, Jonathan Reich, Nicholas Robbins, Devin Schiro, Nina Silver, Tighe Skehan, Emily Stamets, Tyler Stamets*, Lara Thomas Ducey, Thu Tran, Paul Turbiak, Megan Wallace*, Alex Walters, Brian White
* denotes founding member


Mark Holden: Chief Executive Officer
Margie Ratliff: Secretary
Sarah Meacham: Chief Financial Officer
Elisa Blandford
Sean Cawelti
Allen Grogan
Curtis Krick
Alexis Nicole Robles
Anthony Solario
Miles Taber


Artistic Director: Sean T. Cawelti*
Managing Director: Alexis Nicole Robles
Associate Artistic Director: Chelsea Sutton
Community Engagement Manager: Sarah Kay Peters
Publicist: Lucy Pollak


 Explore our history

Rogue Artists Ensemble
P.O. Box 274
Sun Valley, CA 91353
©2022 Rogue Artists Ensemble.  All Rights Reserved.
Rogue Artists Ensemble is a public charity as outlined in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
Federal Business ID 11-3706211.